Contact Us

Send us a message

Acting Headteacher: Mr. Paul Prest
Bursar:  Mrs. Sarah Clifford
Chair of the Governing Body:  Mrs. Jenny Barnard-Langston
The Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)  Mrs. Connie Griffin
Inclusion Manager:  Mrs. Connie Griffin
Please contact the school office if you require any
  • copies of any documents on our website
  • further information on our currciulum
  • contact details of our Inclusion Manager 
  • further information
via the school telephone number 01825 762 336, email office@holycross.e-sussex.sch.uk or complete the form below.

Holy Cross Church of England School
Belmont Road
TN22 1BP