IEB Information/Duties

Interim Executive Board

Appointed 3rd March 2023

The IEB members are:


  1. Simon Chandler – Education Consultant and experienced headteacher (Chair)
  2. Nicola Blake - East Sussex County Council Officer
  3. Jenny Barnard-Langston - Former chair of governors – (Vice-chair)
  4. Katharine Rabson-Stark - Former vice chair of governors
  5. Mandy Watson - Diocese of Chichester
  6. Claire Cotter – East Sussex County Council Finance Officer (Associate Member)
  7. Janet Bowen – East Sussex County Council HR Officer (Associate Member

Contact details:

Chair: Simon Chandler [email protected]

Clerk: Gaynor Newnham: [email protected]