Our Staff

Mr. Paul Prest

Interim Headteacher and Deputy DSL

Mrs. Emma Harris 

Senior Teacher and Deputy DSL
Teacher: Cherry Class - Years R & 1

Mrs. Connie Griffin


Miss. Annie Campbell

Teacher: Willow Class - Years 4, 5 & 6

Miss. Alexandra White

Teacher: Oak Class - Years 2 & 3

Mrs. Carol Hardwicke

Teacher: Additional Support (Core subjects)

Mrs. Charlotte Grimwade

Teacher: Early Intervention

Mr. Darren Smith Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Dominique Jamieson

Teaching Assistant

Mr. Alfie Mason


Mrs. Sarah Clifford


Mrs. Claire Mailer

Secretary and Clerk to the Governing Body 

Holy Cross is a small primary school and none of its staff earn £100,000 or more.

None of the staff at Holy Cross are union officials and therefore no time has been required to carry out union related duties.